Log in

Visitors

Visiting Faculty, Scholars, and Postdocs


Buys, Ruben (Visiting Scholar) - ruben.buys@ucla.edu

Clark, William (Visiting Scholar) - wsclark84@gmail.com

Dunn, Ross (Visiting Scholar) - dunn@mail.sdsu.edu

Ginzburg, Carlo (Visiting Faculty) - ginzburg@history.ucla.edu

Hirshberg, Lauren (Post-Doc) -  lhirshbe@ucla.edu

Hsiung, Ping-Chen (Visiting Faculty) -  mhpch@arts.cuhk.edu.hk

Kocka, Jurgen (Visiting Faculty) - kocka@wzb.eu

Kong, Quindian (Visiting Scholar) - qdkong@163.com

Koscak, Stephanie (Post-Doc) – skoscak@indiana.edu

Naftali, Tim (Visiting Scholar) - tim.naftali@gmail.com

Raia, Courtenay - craia@colburnschool.edu (Visiting Scholar)

Rolston, Arthur (Visiting Scholar) - arolston@ucla.edu

Soffer, Reba (Visiting Scholar) - rsoffer@csun.edu

Tascon-Gonzalez, Maria (Visiting Scholar) - mtasg@unileon.es

Van der Borgh, Chris (Visiting Assistant Professor) - G.J.C.vanderborgh@uu.nl

Vazquez-Semadeni, Maria - maruvas@ucla.edu (Visiting Faculty)