UCLA » College » Social Sciences » History
Academic Administrators, Lecturers, Postdocs and Visitors
Untitled Document

Academic Administrators, Lecturers, Postdocs and Visitors

Winter 2020

  Name Email Website
Academic Administrators Tawny Paul tpaul@history.ucla.edu  
  Zev Yaroslavsky zev@luskin.ucla.edu Website
       
Lecturers Michael Cahn velocipedus@gmail.com
  Elle Harvell eharvell@ucla.edu
  Joshua Herr jherr@ucla.edu
  Matthew Hill emailofmatthill@gmail.com  
  Samuel Keeley sbkeeley@ucla.edu  
  Mary Momdjian mmomdjia@g.ucla.edu  
  Kirsten Moore Kirsten.Moore-Sheeley@cshs.org  
  Kathryn Renton kathrynenton@ucla.edu Website
  Guillermo Ruiz-Stovel ruizstovel@ucla.edu
  Vikram Tamboli tamboliv2018@gmail.com
  Chien-Ling Liu Zeleny chienlingliu@ucla.edu Website
       
Visiting Faculty Claire Gherini cgherini@gmail.com
  Elisabeth Mulyani
  Sari Siegel sari.siegel@gmail.com
  Ugur Ungor ungor@ucla.edu Website
  Ilja Van Damme ilja.vandamme@uantwerpen.be
  Bin Xu
  Soile Ylivuori
       
Post Docs Rosie Bermudez Website
  Felicia Lopez frlopez@ucla.edu Website
       
Visiting Graduate Researchers David Sebastiani
  Cunjian Xu xucunjian@ucla.edu